SoxProspects News

September 10, 2006 at 7:10 PM All Stars

The community voted for the organizational all-stars this week. The winners:

C: Mark Wagner
1B: Mike Jones
2B: Jeff Natale
3B: Chad Spann
SS: Dustin Pedroia
OF: Jacoby Ellsbury
OF: David Murphy
OF: Jay Johnson
DH: Jeff Bailey

RHSP: Clay Buchholz
LHSP: Felix Doubront
RHRP: Mike James
LHRP: Craig Breslow

Copyright © 2003-2019 SoxProspects, LLC. All Rights Reserved.