SoxProspects News

September 12, 2006 at 7:09 PM Award Winners

The community voted for the organizational awards this week. The winners:

Offensive Player of the Year
Jacoby Ellsbury

Pitcher of the Year
Clay Buchholz

Rookie of the Year
Justin Masterson

Breakout Player of the Year
Mark Wagner

Comeback Player of the Year
Phil Seibel and Jonathan Egan

Copyright © 2003-2019 SoxProspects, LLC. All Rights Reserved.